Friday, March 25, 2011
Who thinks this is why the 2012 thing happened...?
eather the myans got tired of writing the calander or some person dug up some broken peices of a myan stone plaque, and transalated the words, world, desaster and....2012, and though what the f***! does this mean, well oh sh** i guess the worlds gunna end in 2012, and then sped the rumor...thinkin hey look at this its a way for the government to get money by scarring the sh*** out of people, and having everyone running frantic buying more things. and honestly, humans are going to end up killing themselves in 2012, not the world...everyones going to be murdering people, robbing people, getting shot, commiting suiside...everything. so anyways, thats what i think about this whole thing, im kinda tired of hearing it. so everyone just give your opinion on this, let me know what you think.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment